Featured Works

Featured Works: Hereunder is a list of few sites & blogs (blogger & WordPress both) designed, hardcore customized or supported by TechPrévue…

Tech Blogs
Taknik Drashta Hindi: https://hindi.techprevue.com
My Big Guide: http://www.mybigguide.com

Food Blogs
Laziz Khana – A Food Blog: https://lazizkhana.com
Lajawab Khana – Cuisine for All: https://lajawabkhana.com

Literature Blog
Gyani Pandit: http://www.gyanipandit.com

Science Blogs
Scientific World: http://blog.scientificworld.in
Scientific World: http://www.scientificworld.in
Snake World Hindi: http://snakes.scientificworld.in
Science World Hindi: https://www.scienceworld.in

Lifestyle Blogs
Lifestyle Tips in Hindi: https://lifestyletips.in
Aapki Saheli Jyoti Dehliwal: http://www.jyotidehliwal.com

Health Blogs
Health Paper: https://www.healthpaper.org

Educational Blogs
Basic Shiksha News: https://www.basicshiksha.org
Primary Ka Master: http://news.primarykamaster.com
Basic Shikshak Parivar: http://www.basicshikshakparivar.com
Shikshamitra News: http://www.shikshamitranews.in
GK Tree: https://gktree.net

Travel Blogs
Travel UFO – One Tourist: http://www.travelufo.com

News Sites
News for All: http://www.newsforall.in
Monarch Times: http://www.monarchtimes.in

Entertainment Blogs
Anand Bakshi: http://www.anandbakshi.com

Religious Blog
Dharm Chakra: http://www.aboutdharma.com

Do you need tech support for your blog? Please Contact